Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Analyst Email
ATB Capital Markets Patrick O'Rourke porourke@atb.com
BMO Capital Markets Randy Ollenberger randy.ollenberger@bmo.com
Capital One Brian Velie brian.velie@capitalone.com
CIBC World Markets Jamie Kubik jamie.kubik@cibc.com
Desjardins Chris MacCulloch chris.macculloch@desjardins.com
National Bank Financial Travis Wood travis.wood@nbc.ca
Peters & Co. Limited Dan Grager dgrager@petersco.com
Raymond James Jeremy McCrea jeremy.mccrea@raymondjames.ca
RBC Dominion Securities Greg Pardy greg.pardy@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Jason Bouvier jason.bouvier@scotiabank.com
STIFEL FirstEnergy Cody Kwong crkwong@stifel.com
TD Newcrest Aaron Bilkoski aaron.bilkoski@tdsecurities.com
Tudor Pickering Holt & Co. Jeoffrey Lambujon jlambujon@tphco.com