Webcasts

May 5, 2017 - Annual Meeting

May 5, 2017 - First Quarter 2017 Results Conference Call

February 24, 2017 - 2016 Year-End Results Conference Call

December 8, 2016 - Capital One Securities 11th Annual Energy Conference - New Orleans

November 14, 2016 - 2016 Third Quarter Results Conference Call

September 13, 2016 - Peters & Co. Limited 2016 Energy Conference - Toronto

  • Time:  4:40 PM ET (2:40 PM MT)
  • Speaker: Ian C. Dundas, President & Chief Executive Officer
  • Audiocast: Click here to register

September 7, 2016 - Barclays CEO Energy Power Conference - New York

  • Time:  9:05 AM ET (7:05 AM MT)
  • Speaker: Eric Le Dain, Senior Vice President, Corporate Development, Commercial
  • Audiocast: Click here to register

August 15, 2016 - EnerCom's Oil & Gas Conference - Denver

  • Time:  2:45 PM MT (4:45 PM ET)
  • Speaker: Eric Le Dain, Senior Vice President, Corporate Development, Commercial
  • Audiocast: Click here to register

August 5, 2016 - 2016 Second Quarter Results Conference Call

June 21, 2016 - Enerplus Investor Day

May 6, 2016 - Annual and Special Meeting

  • Time: 10:00 am MT (12:00 pm ET) (start time 10:10 am MT)
  • Location: TELUS Convention Centre, 120-9th Avenue SE, Glen Room 206
  • Audiocast: Click here to listen to audiocast

May 6, 2016 - 2016 First Quarter Results Conference Call

February 19, 2016 - 2015 Fourth Quarter and Year End Results Conference Call

November 10, 2015 - Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2015 Global Energy Conference

November 6, 2015 - 2015 Third Quarter Results Conference Call

September 17, 2015 - Peters & Co. Limited 2015 Energy Conference - Toronto

September 9, 2015 - Barclays CEO Energy/Power Conference - New York

August 18, 2015 - EnerCom's Oil & Gas Conference - Denver

August 7, 2015 - 2015 Second Quarter Results Conference Call

May 20, 2015 - UBS Global Oil and Gas Conference - Austin

May 8, 2015 - 2015 First Quarter Results Conference Call

May 8, 2015 - Annual General Meeting

March 12, 2015 - FirstEnergy East Coast Energy Conference- New York

February 20, 2015 - Enerplus 2014 Year-End Results Conference Call

January 22, 2015 - CIBC Institutional Investor Conference - Whistler

  • Speaker: Eric Le Dain, Senior Vice President, Corporate Development, Commercial
  • Audiocast: Click here to register

November 13, 2014 - Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2014 Energy Conference - Miami

November 12, 2014 - Jefferies Global Energy Conference - Houston

November 7, 2014 - 2014 Third Quarter Results Conference Call

September 15, 2014 - FirstEnergy Global Energy Conference - London

September 10, 2014 - Peters & Co. Limited 2014 Energy Conference - Toronto

  • Speaker: Ian C. Dundas, President and CEO
  • Presentation: Presentation (PDF)

September 2, 2014 - Barclays 2014 CEO Energy/Power Conference - New York

August 8, 2014 - 2014 Second Quarter Results Conference Call

June 25, 2014 - Global Hunter Securities GHS 100 Energy Conference - Chicago

  • Speaker: Ian C. Dundas, President and CEO
  • Presentation: Presentation (PDF)

June 18, 2014 - A Deeper Look into the Williston Basin


rss
Emergency Number 1-877-576-5636
Last Updated: April 29th, 2014
© Copyright 2014 Enerplus Corporation