Company Analyst E-mail
AltaCorp Capital Patrick O'Rourke porourke@altacorpcapital.com
Barclays Capital Grant Hofer grant.hofer@barclayscapital.com
BMO Capital Markets Ray Kwan ray.kwan@bmo.com
Canaccord Genuity Dennis Fong dfong@canaccordgenuity.com
CIBC World Markets Adam Gill adam.gill@cibc.com
Credit Suisse Jason Frew jason.frew@credit-suisse.com
Desjardins Kristopher Zack kristopher.zack@vmd.desjardins.com
GMP FirstEnergy Michael Dunn mdunn@firstenergy.com
Macquarie Capital Markets Brian Kristjansen brian.kristjansen@macquarie.com
National Bank Financial Travis Wood travis.wood@nbc.ca
Peters & Co. Limited Dan Grager dgrager@petersco.com
Raymond James Kurt Molnar kurt.molnar@raymondjames.ca
RBC Dominion Securities Greg Pardy greg.pardy@rbccm.com
Scotia Capital Patrick Bryden patrick.bryden@scotiabank.com
TD Newcrest Aaron Bilkoski aaron.bilkoski@tdsecurities.com

rss
Emergency Number 1-877-576-5636
Last Updated: April 29th, 2014
© Copyright 2014 Enerplus Corporation